October 1, 2014

Production

Ron WilliamsRon Williams

Extrusion & Die Shop Manager

rwilliams@profile-extrusion.com

Wayne HannerWayne Hanner

Extrusion Supervisor

whanner@profile-extrusion.com

Jason OliverJason Oliver

Shipping & Warehouse Manager

joliver@profile-extrusion.com

David CantrellDavid Cantrell

Shipping & Packaging Supervisor

dcantrell@profile-extrusion.com

Kelvin IngleKelvin Ingle

Paint Supervisor
kingle@profile-extrusion.com

Keith DoeggKeith Doegg

Quality Control

kdoegg@profile-extrusion.com

Mike Ferguson

Packaging & Shipping Supervisor

mfurguson@profile-extrusion.com

Anthony Lindsey

Extrusion Shift Supervisor

alidsey@profile-extrusion.com

 

 

To meet the rest of our team, go to:

 

Share